top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureROSE WILSON COUTURE

Please Donate £3 every little helps! Xxx

I am designing clothes because I want to give people with disabilities, mental health issues, anxiety, depression, including people from the LGBTQ community who are socially excluded the opportunity to walk the runway at official London Fashion Week. I am self funded and all of my clothing is made from recycled and re-used materials which I decorate further with my own art designs and out of my own pocket. This year I was unexpectedly approached and asked to apply for The official AFWL. My designs were accepted and since then been all over the media along with my message to make a change, but it’s not been easy as I have had to pushed so many boundaries to get there and get my message across! I am the first white female to be accepted into AFWL along with my own models each with their own disability, dream, ambition and drive to do something positive!


I am in need of YOU’RE HELP to raise the exhibition fee which they want by 7th June 2019. If we can all contribute £3 or more I would be extremely grateful to you all, it would mean the world not only to me but to these people who just want to be accepted for who they are! what better way to do this, by coming out, being who they are and showing the world 🌍 that they can fit in to society‘ Without Borders’ on the runway at official London Fashion Week. Please show your love and support and please donate £3 each Thank you 🙏🏼 Rose 🌹 xxx



8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page